SER DESIGNER

I’m very proud to announce the launch of the book Ser Designer, written by one of the best teachers, Armando Vilas Boas, that I had ever had and also one of the persons that helped me the most in the pursuit of my dream to come to London to study. This book is definitely a must have in everyone’s library if one’s interested in the design matter and its practice in Portugal. I feel very honored in making part of it by having some of my past illustrations published in it.

It can be bought in IADE, Lisbon.

Leave a Reply

