MAKING OF


A few weeks ago I started experimenting letterpress by making my own business cards with wood and metal type. It took me like 3 days to have them done, something I could had easily done in 15 minutes using Adobe Illustrator  but forget it, the process it’s amazing, from choosing the types, trying out the spaces, smelling the ink and having it in all over my hands, it’s just priceless. Letterpress is just pure fun, gotta love it!

 

2 responses to “MAKING OF

  1. Sara Sonhadora

    awesome!

Leave a Reply

