Peckham Open Space





So, I had my first collective exhibition here in London last week and today’s actually the last day of it (late post). Peckham Space it’s a pretty cool gallery, it´s located in Peckham High (SE15) and had a nice collection of artworks and styles from artists who live/work/study in this area.
I showed this super limited edition silkscreen I’ve screenprinted myself, I still got some available for sale, if you’re interested please feel free to drop me a line or email me! It has 2 colors (red and yellow), 350x500mm and they are, as usual, signed and numbered! Located in London.

PS: The last picture was taken by my talented friend Aurore!

Leave a Reply

